DJ Tiësto Unleashes Brand New Collaborative EP

in Music

Tiësto’s label, Musical Freedom, unveils an explosive collaborative EP, featuring collaborations with some of the most electrifying artists in the game.

The EP consists of four tracks that Tiësto has been championing in his sets and is keen to share with his fans. The tracks feature various artists, ranging from Tiësto’s old friends (Tony Junior) to emerging artists (Rudeejaz, Dabrozz and Thomas Feelman) and unknown talent (Ronko).

The tracks are infused with different genres, all the while stay relentlessly energetic, ready to tear up club floors and festival fields. From the well-experienced artists to aspiring talents, the EP lacks no epic energy, marking itself as the perfect club anthem worldwide.

Latest from Music

Go to Top